top of page

Our Board of Trustees

Supporting the school, staff and children

The school Board is elected every three years as the governing body of the school. The Board is responsible for establishing broad policy objectives and supporting the efficient and effective running of the school.

The Board is also responsible, with the assistance of parents, for developing the School Charter and Strategic Plans. These school plans make up an important document that specifies what the school is about, what direction it should move in, and how to achieve these goals. The School Charter is reviewed and revised regularly and the Strategic plans are reviewed annually.

The Board of Trustees meets twice a term. Dates are advertised and parents are always welcome to attend.

The Board of Trustees is made up of 4 elected Parent Representatives, 1 elected Staff Representative, the Principal and 3 Proprietor's (Bishop’s) Appointees. The Proprietor’s Appointees are full members of the Board who also have a particular role and responsibility to help preserve and develop the Special Character of the school.


Board Chair                   Staff Representatives                   Parent Representatives           Proprietors Representatives


Craig Evans                        Lisa Small - Principal                           Hamish Flannagan                          Wallace Enegbuma

                                              Treena Tiller                                           Kumera Derresa                               Damian Clarke


bottom of page