top of page

Up Coming Events

February

Thur 01 - Term 1 beginns, 9am

Thur 01 - Assembly 11am

Tues 06 - Waitangi Day

Wed 14 - Ash Wedmesday, Mass 9am

Wed 21 - Rm 1, Brooklyn Library

Thur 22 - Meet the Teacher Evening

Wed 28 - Marine Education Centre 

March

Mon 04 - Central Zone Cricket Yrs4-8

Wed 06 - Rm 2, Brooklyn Library

Wed 13 - Rm 4, Brooklyn Library

Wed 20 - Whole School Mass, 9am

Wed 20 - Rm 1, Brooklyn Library

Wed 13 - Leavers Mass, 9am

Mon 25 - Learning Conferences

Tues 26 - Learning Conferences

Wed 27 - Rm 2, Brooklyn Library

Thur 28 - Easter Liturgy, 9am

Fri 29 - Good Friday

Term Dates   2024

   Term 1

   Thurs 01 Feb - Fri 12 Apr

  (Easter Thurs 29 Mar - Tue 02 Apr)

   Term 2

   Mon 29 Apr - Thurs 04 Jul

   Term 3

   Mon 22 July  - Fri 27 Sept

   Term 4

   Mon 14  Oct  - Wed 18 Dec

   Teacher Only Days

   - Fri 31 May

   - Fri 05 July

   - Fri 15 Nov

    

Ash Wednesday.JPG

Ash Wednesday

Rocky Shore 2.jpg

Marine Education Centre

feaca9f8-40dc-4867-8d3f-8eea9c68d62f_539.jpg

Brooklyn library Visits

bottom of page